### COURT - I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 626 AND 627 OF 2016

Dated: 31<sup>st</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R.1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>24.01.2018.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss